Editorial Board


  • Decision on the Publication of Article

 The Chief Editor is responsible for deciding which of the articles accepted for publication after undergoing double blind peer review should be published. The Chief Editor may be guided by the policies of the journal’s Editorial Board and subjected to such legal requirements regarding libel, copyright infringement and plagiarism. However, the Chief Editor has no authority to influence the reviewers who are conducting the blind review of the articles

  1. Prof Akpan H. Ekpo, President
  2. (Mrs.) Oyarekua Adenike Mojisola, 1st Vice President
  3. Prof Ruth A, Inaolaji, Secretary
  4. Prof Tijani Abubakar
  5. Prof Ahmed Mohamed Suleimon (Sudan)
  6. Doknan Sheni
  7. Tajudeen O. Gbadamosi
  8. Prof Samuel ‘Dayo Alao
  9. Prof Abubakar Tijani
  10. Prof Vincent Ado Tenebe, JP
  11. Emmanuel Babatope Alo
  12. Dr. Balachadran (India)
  13. AAA Atayero
  14. Gabriel B. Onolaja
  15. (Dr.) Steve Bilshakka Fitka
  16. Dr Amos Michael Habila
  17. Adepoju Adesina